Lehrerinnen & Lehrer

A

Aff, Björn | E-Mail: Bjoern.Aff@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Aust, Julia | Julia.Aust@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Albeiruty, Haitham | E-Mail: Albeiruty.Haitham@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


B

Bastin, Miriam | E-Mail: miriam.bastin@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Bianchi, Fabian | E-Mail: fabian.bianchi@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Bier, Thomas | E-Mail: thomas.bier@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Bruhn, Wiebke | E-Mail: wiebke.bruhn@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Brüning, Gerrit | E-Mail: gerrit.bruening@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Buchholz, Stefan | E-Mail: stefan.buchholz@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Brümmer, Inka | E-Mail: inka.bruemmer@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


G

Gryszkiewicz, Kamila | E-Mail: Kamila.Gryszkiewicz@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


H

Heise, Denise | E-Mail: Denise.Heise@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Dr. Hertwig, Holger | E-Mail: Holger.Hertwig@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Himmelreich, Magda | E-Mail: Magda.Himmelreich@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


M

Meyer Nicole | E-Mail: Nicole.Meyer@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Middendorf Barbara | E-Mail: Barbara.Middendorf@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


N

Niemann, Helga | E-Mail: Helga.Niemann@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Nordmann, Sonja | E-Mail: Sonja.Nordmann@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


O

Ozegowski, Ines | E-Mail: ines.ozegowski@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


R

Runge, Katja | E-Mail: Katja.Runge@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


S

Schoneberg, Doris | E-Mail: doris.schoneberg@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Stolle, Patrick | E-Mail: patrick.stolle@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Stuckenberg, Johannes | E-Mail: Johannes.Stuckenberg@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


V

Vetter, Kim Julia | E-Mail: kim-julia.vetter@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


W

Wedekind, Silke | E-Mail: Silke.Wedekind@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Werft, Inken | E-Mail: inken.werft@schulzentrum-twistringen.de