Lehrerinnen & Lehrer

A

Aff, Björn | E-Mail: bjoern.Aff@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Ahrenshop, Jan-Henrik | ahrenshop@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Aust, Julia | julia.Aust@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Albeiruty, Haitham | E-Mail: albeiruty.Haitham@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Albers, Inka | E-Mail: inka.albers@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Max, Altmann | E-Mail: max.altmann@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


B

Bastin, Miriam | E-Mail: miriam.bastin@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Bianchi, Fabian | E-Mail: fabian.bianchi@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Bier, Thomas | E-Mail: thomas.bier@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Bruhn, Wiebke | E-Mail: wiebke.bruhn@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Brüning, Gerrit | E-Mail: gerrit.bruening@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Buchholz, Stefan | E-Mail: stefan.buchholz@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Brümmer, Inka | E-Mail: inka.bruemmer@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


G

Gryszkiewicz, Kamila | E-Mail: Kamila.Gryszkiewicz@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


H

Harms, Anna-Karin | E-Mail: anna-karin.harms@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Heise, Denise | E-Mail: denise.Heise@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Dr. Hertwig, Holger | E-Mail: holger.Hertwig@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Himmelreich, Magda | E-Mail: magda.Himmelreich@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Hodasa, Veronika | E-Mail: veronika.hodasa@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


L

Lemke, Tobias | E-Mail: tobias.lemke@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

M

Meyer Nicole | E-Mail: nicole.Meyer@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Middendorf Barbara | E-Mail: barbara.Middendorf@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


N

Niemann, Helga | E-Mail: helga.Niemann@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Nölker-Bandorski, Amelie | E-Mail: amelie.noelker-bandorski@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Nordmann, Sonja | E-Mail: sonja.Nordmann@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


O

Ozegowski, Ines | E-Mail: ines.ozegowski@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


R

Reddig-Stratmann, Svenja | svenja.reddig-stratmann@hacheschule.de

Runge, Katja | E-Mail: katja.Runge@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


S

Schoneberg, Doris | E-Mail: doris.schoneberg@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Stolle, Patrick | E-Mail: patrick.stolle@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Stuckenberg, Johannes | E-Mail: johannes.Stuckenberg@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


V

Vasilkova, Oksana | E-Mail: oksana.vasilkova@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Vetter, Kim Julia | E-Mail: kim-julia.vetter@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


W

Wächter, Kristina | kristina.waechter@obs-bruvi.de

Wedekind, Silke | E-Mail: silke.Wedekind@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Werft, Inken | E-Mail: inken.werft@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Winter, Timm | E-Mail: timm.winter@schulzentrum-twistringen.de